Gold Peak Tea Money Maker!!

11 Nov

Using a $1 Off coupon that you can get here, I was able to get two Gold Peak Teas for free at my local grocery store (Pick N’ Save).  The 18.5 oz retail for $1.45, but this week they were on sale for $1 each. I was able to double my coupon, so I got my two teas free, and also got  $2 extra off to be used towards the rest of my groceries! I love doubling coupons!

2 Responses to “Gold Peak Tea Money Maker!!”

  1. weathervane November 20, 2011 at 7:09 PM #

    Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  2. weather vane November 23, 2011 at 1:55 AM #

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

Leave a Reply

