Review: Nails Inc. Magnetic Nail Polish

20 Nov

 A few months back my husband purchased a nails inc magnetic nail polish from Sephora for me in the shade Trafalgar Square.

I have to say, I absolutely love the way it looks. Sephora now sells 3 different shades of the magnetic nail polish by nails inc.  Besides the shade that I own, there is a purple, and also a newly released teal color. I personally only own the gunmetal shade that is shown in my picture. Here is my review:

Pros :

The outcome look

Dries quickly

Easy to use

Receive many compliments

Cons : 

Pretty pricey – $16

Chips easily – Must use  top coat

Overall, I really like the effect, but not the price. I am really hoping that other drug store brands come out with their own magnetic polish line. I will be waiting to purchase more colors until the price drops.

If you are interested in purchasing, you can buy it online here at Sephora.

Leave a Reply

