Look What I Found At The Dollar Store!

5 Dec

So I went to the dollar store in hopes of finding some clear glass ornaments so I could do this DIY project, but unfortunately there were no clear ornaments to be found. When I realized they didn’t have what I was looking for I should have just left, but that would have been too easy! While walking past the cosmetics section I happened to stumble on the Sally Hansen’s color quick nail pens! Even better was the fact that they had every color imaginable, I however decided on my favorite three: silver, turquoise, and fuchsia. I have seen these sell at some stores for as much as $6 a piece! Once again, amazing what you can find at the Dollar Store!

4 Responses to “Look What I Found At The Dollar Store!”

  1. bergiepowers December 6, 2011 at 5:30 AM #

    I lloooovve Sally Hansen nail polish. Must go to dollar store. Thanks!

  2. Tina B December 6, 2011 at 12:33 PM #

    I actually went looking for these at Big Lots because I saw a post where these were found there, no luck. Do you remember which Dollar Store, was it Dollar General, Dollar Tree, etc? I would love to find these!

    • The Fabulously Modest Life December 6, 2011 at 2:05 PM #

      Dollar Tree, I just found them at my local store yesterday and the cashier said they JUST got them in. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

