Become An Arizona Ambassador

20 Dec

I recently became an Arizona Ambassador, to apply to become one as well, visit Arizona Iced Tea on Facebook and “like” them. Next, go to the “Home” tab on the left hand side, it will have a spot to sign up. Every month an ambassador is chosen to win a mini fridge stocked with their favorite Arizona drink! How cool would that be?!

While browsing the Arizona website, I found a recipe section! I am so excited to try some of the drinks I found, as well as popsicles!

*Remember, Arizona’s are on sale for 2/$1 right now at Walgreens through the 24th!

 

 

One Response to “Become An Arizona Ambassador”

  1. howcanigetfittoday December 22, 2011 at 2:14 AM #

    Thanks for following my blog! It is fairly new so I am adding content like crazy! I hope you can find articles here that you can enjoy and share with your friends and family.

Leave a Reply

