I Was Given A Versatile Blogger Award!

23 Dec

This morning I woke up after a great nights rest (working out and eating healthy has done wonders for my sleep patterns!) and had received a message saying that I was given a Versatile Blogger Award! I was nominated for this award by Regine who is a fellow blogger that I follow. Thank you Regine!

How did I get this award? Well I’m not for certain, but perhaps it’s because I love to share my ideas on saving money, and who doesn’t love that!? Whether it is through the use of coupons, finding you the best deals, finding new uses for old things, or telling you what to NOT spend your money on, I cover it all! Plus, from time to time I get a little crafty! 😉 Does all that make me versatile? I’ll let you decide!

So here are my 15 nominees for the Versatile Blogger Award, be sure to check them out-they all are great!

Tara O Photos

My Highest Self

Moms411

Bergie’s Budget

Deals Out Da ‘Okole!

From Pin To Life

Underfunded and Overfashioned

Mommy’s Little Rugrat Princess

College Girl’s Guide To DIY

EGG

Domestic Urbanite

The Happy Times

Pleasantries & Pit Bulls

Live Simply, Live Thrifty, Live Savvy

Fashion And Beauty In The Real World

Make sure to pass it on guys!

7 Responses to “I Was Given A Versatile Blogger Award!”

  1. bergiepowers December 23, 2011 at 10:18 AM #

    Congrats! And Thank you! You so deserve this. Your blog is an amazing place. I love all of the great deals you share.

  2. jujudivine December 23, 2011 at 11:11 AM #

    Thank you again for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award as well. It’s a great way to connect to other blogs. Also, if you comment on the actual blog for the awards, http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/, they will add you to their blog roll. Thanks again!! Julie @ From Pin To Life (http://frompintolife.wordpress.com)

  3. jllopez1006 December 23, 2011 at 1:56 PM #

    Congrats to you. And thanks so much for nominating my blog Live Simply, Live Thrifty, Live Savvy. It was very kind of you, and I am very honored! Enjoy! 🙂

  4. These Happy Times December 23, 2011 at 6:25 PM #

    Thank you for nominating my blog, The Happy Times, how fun is that!?! Happy Holidays to all the nominees!

  5. Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess December 24, 2011 at 4:19 AM #

    Congrats on being nominated!! Thank you so much for nominating “Mommy’s Little Rugrat Princess” all this time I though I was talking to myself! =) I feel very honored! Hope you & your family have a wonderful holiday!!

  6. Tina B December 27, 2011 at 5:15 PM #

    Hi there, just wanted to say thank you so much for including My Highest Self in this! It was so unexpected and awesome 🙂 I will definitely visit all of the nominees as well, hope you had a great holiday!

  7. EGG December 31, 2011 at 10:50 AM #

    Thank you so much for following my blog… It is an honor to be nominated. Congrats to you and keep reading!

Leave a Reply

