Sample Alert: Rachael Ray Nutrish Dog Food

30 Dec

By going here, you can get a free sample of the Rachael Ray Nutrish Dog food. I personally do not have a dog, but read somewhere online recently that over 30% of the homeless population have a dog, and that they often feed their pets before themselves. I will be getting this sample to keeping it in my car to give out for when I come across a homeless person with a dog (unfortunately downtown there are many homeless people where I live).

 

 

2 Responses to “Sample Alert: Rachael Ray Nutrish Dog Food”

  1. Angela Wyandt January 22, 2012 at 9:39 PM #

    I love your blog! Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Please reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. Thanks!

    • The Fabulously Modest Life January 26, 2012 at 1:16 PM #

      Thank you! I actually run the blog by myself. It is hosted free through wordpress. The banner I created myself using photoshop, and the background itself is a free “theme” that wordpress offers. If you have any other questions feel free to go to my Meet Jennifer page where my contact info can be found!

Leave a Reply

