New Year, New Features!

3 Jan

In addition to the Money Saved featured I have added, there also will be a new Recipe of the Week. As a part of my New Year’s Resolution to eat healthier, I will be posting at least one healthy recipe every week. The picture will be posted in the right sidebar and will be linked to the post when clicked.

*On a side note- thank you at all my readers! I will be hosting a giveaway in the next couple months so keep your eyes peeled for that. It is amazing the support and following I have received after only blogging for a few months. Since I do this for YOU, is there anything you would like to see on The Fabulously Modest Life? If so, please contact me via the contact box that is found on the bottom of the blog.

 

Leave a Reply

