Free BIC Pens At Target!

8 Jan

If you received today’s (1/8) paper, be sure to cut out the $1 off any BIC stationary product coupon in the SmartSource insert. Target reatils their 10 pack BIC pens for $1, using this coupon will make the product FREE! I love free, and I’m pretty sure you do too!

2 Responses to “Free BIC Pens At Target!”

  1. Jen January 9, 2012 at 7:15 AM #

    I was so excited to hear about this deal, but my paper did not have any of the BIC razor or pen or the other higher value coupons I heard about. Oh well, at least I can get free disposable Schick razors with the $2 off coupons.

    • The Fabulously Modest Life January 9, 2012 at 2:40 PM #

      Aww bummer! That’s the thing about coupons, sometimes they are regional. Some people reported having 6 inserts in their paper yesterday, me, I got only 3 😦

Leave a Reply

